A piano recital by Alexander Hanysz
Debussy: prelude from Suite Bergamasque
Scarlatti: four sonatas
Polglase: two preludes and sonatas
Scriabin: five preludes opus 74
Beethoven: sonata in E, opus 109
Rachmaninoff: four preludes

Pilgrim Church, 12 Flinders Street, Adelaide
Sunday, 10th November 2013, 3pm

Tickets at the door, $30/$10 concession

Enquiries: telephone 8373 7942 or send email

(cute picture goes here)

Here is a preview of the programme notes for the concert (PDF download, 100K).

Thanks to Lahn Stafford Design for the penguin pictures.

Back to home page