A piano recital by Alexander Hanysz
Brahms: Ballade in D minor, opus 10 no. 1
Schumann: Kreisleriana
Berg: Sonata
Brahms: Seven Fantasies, opus 116

Pilgrim Church, 12 Flinders Street, Adelaide
Sunday, 10th August 2014, 3pm

Tickets at the door, $30/$10 concession

Enquiries: telephone 8373 7942 or send email

(cute picture goes here)

Here is a preview of the programme notes for the concert (PDF download, 100K).

Thanks to Lahn Stafford Design for the penguin pictures.

Back to home page