A piano recital by Alexander Hanysz
J.S. Bach: twelve preludes and fugues from the Well-Tempered Clavier
Shostakovich: eight preludes
Elder Hall, University of Adelaide
Thursday, 29th November 2012, 8pm

Tickets at the door, $30/$10 concession

Enquiries: telephone 8373 7942 or send email

(cute picture goes here)

Here is a preview of the programme notes for the concert (PDF download, 100K).

Thanks to Lahn Stafford Design for the penguin pictures.

Back to home page