(cute picture goes here)


Mozart, Sonata in D major, K576
Liszt: Dante sonata
Tchaikovsky/Rachmaninoff: Lullaby
Mendelssohn/Rachmaninoff: Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream
Barber: Sonata
Ligeti: Four studies: Fanfares; Entrelacs; Cordes à vide; Automne à Varsovie
John Polglase: Prelude and Sonata number 12 (world premiere performance)

Elder Hall, University of Adelaide
Friday, 29th August, 8pm

Tickets at the door, $20/$10 concession

Enquiries: telephone 8373 7942 or send email
Download programme (PDF file)

Back to home page